By default, printer settings on SOE-owned computers are configured to automatically print jobs sent to SOE Xerox MFDs when the print job is sent by the user.
In circumstances where you have a document that contains sensitive or confidential information and you would like to be able to control when the printer prints the document, you should use the secure print option. This feature allows you to enter a password when you send the job to the print. This password then has to be entered at the printer before the job prints, allowing you to be present to retrieve the document.
The following machines have secure print functionality: